School Board

Board of Education

President: Ritch Fundell: ritch.fundell@tonicagradeschool.org

Vice President: Julie Zimmer: jrietgraf@tonicagradeschool.org

Secretary: Chad Lambert: clambert@tonicagradeschool.org

CiCi Chalus: cchalus@tonicagradeschool.org

Jared Olesen: jolesen@tonicagradeschool.org

Todd Trumpinski: trumpinski@tonicagradeschool.org

Open Seat

 

Treasurer: Mr. Don Liesse: dliesse@tonicagradeschool.org

 

Board Meetings

Meeting Location: Tonica Grade School - Media Center 535 N. 1981 Rd., Tonica, IL 61370

Board Meeting Calendar July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022

Regular Board Meetings are generally held on the third (3rd) Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

Required Board of Education Special Meeting Hearings are held prior to a regularly scheduled Board Meeting - generally starting at 6:15 p.m. - or as part of the meeting.

Special Board Meetings may be scheduled at any time following the Open Meetings Act rules for notification.

Agendas for Board Meetings are posted on the main entry front door and on the district's website www.tonicagradeschool.org at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.