Administrative Staff

Superintendent

Mr. Robert Ketcham: rketcham@tonicagradeschool.org

Mr. Ketcham will be splitting time between Tonica Grade School and Lostant CUSD #425.

Principal

Mr. Chris Waca: cwaca@tonicagradeschool.org

Athletic Director

Holli Rapp: rapph@lostantcomets.org or hrapp@tonicagradeschool.org

Ms. Rapp is a shared athletic director between Tonica and Lostant.  She is a staff member at Lostant and can be reached via email or by calling Lostant CUSD #425 at: (815) 368-3392

Transportation

Johannes Bus Service: 888-712-3506

Special Education Cooperative

LEASE in Ottawa: 815-433-6433

Bookkeeper

Tracy Schwemlein: email contact only tschwemlein@tonicagradeschool.org

Office Administrator/Attendance

Mark Zimmer: mzimmer@tonicagradeschool.org